Rt Hon Helen Clark

Former Prime Minister of New Zealand

Amie Batson

President, WomenLift Health

Adanna Chukwuma

Senior Director, Global Impact Measurement, Visa

Anita Zaidi

President of Gender Equality Division, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Iris Mwanza

Deputy Director of Women in Leadership, Gender Equality Division, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Dr. Samu Dube

Executive Director, FP2030

Yasmin Ali Haque

Former UNICEF Representative India; WomenLift Health Board Chair

Dr Jacqueline Kitulu

Board Director, HHI BV

Hellen Bulugu

Writer, Poet

Dr Wessel van den Berg

Senior Advocacy Officer, Equimundo: Center for Masculinities and Social Justice

Dr. Idyoro Ojukwu

Obstetrician & Gynecological Oncologist, Mater Misericordiae Hospital

Mary Rusimbi

Board Member & Founder Women Fund Tanzania Trust

Zuhura Ahmad

Head of Programs, The Women in Recycling Foundation

Dr. Debisi Araba

Public policy, innovation and strategy specialist

Sia Nowrojee

Senior Director, Girls & Women Strategy, United Nations Foundation

Miriam Fugfugosh

Center for Creative Leadership, Senior Faculty

Neha Dass

WomenLift Health Facilitator, India

Rachel Knopf Shey

WomenLift Health Instructional Design Lead, Cross Regional

Rahel Asefa

Center for Creative Leadership, Program Manager and Faculty

Sandhya Gupta

WomenLift Health Alumnae Program Lead

Shabari Madappa

Center for Creative Leadership, Associate Coach and Faculty

Terry Kigundu, PhD

WomenLift Health Senior Facilitator, EA

Zed Xaba

WomenLift Health, Facilitator Southern Africa

Soumya Swaminathan

Chairperson, M S Swaminathan Research Foundation (MSSRF)

Rohini Anand

Principal, Rohini Anand LLC